• Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • You Tube
  • Rss

Ciara Changes Album Title To “Ciara”, Album Artwork!



Ciara has officially changed the name for her fifth studio album from ‘One Woman Army’ to simply ‘Ciara’. The singer has also unveiled the tracklisting and album artwork (shown above) for the self titled album.

She’s also gearing up for the release of her “Body Party” music video. Here’s a photo Ciara revealed last night of the single cover.


And here’s the official tracklisting for the album.

1. I’m Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep on Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (Future)
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin’ it Up
10. Overdose
11. [Bonus Track]

The album is already available in I-Tunes. Are you looking forward to the new Ciara album?

Also See:

[New Music] Ciara: “Body Party”


About Author