• Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • You Tube
  • Rss

Kelly Rowland Spotted In Wales & ‘Here I Am’ Tracklisting


Kelly Rowland was spotted leaving her hotel in Cardiff, Wales, looking quite stunning I might add, earlier today headed to a bit more X-factor auditions.

What’s even more important, however, the track listing for her forthcoming album, ‘Her I Am’.

1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man
3. Motivation
4. Lay It On Me
5. Feelin Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All Of The Night
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander
10. Down For Whatever

And the Deluxe Edition includes:

11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne) [Rebel Rock Remix]
14. Commander (feat. Nelly) [Urban Remix]

In other news… Kelly’s been quite the little bee. Check out her latest feature and visual on Alex Gaudino‘s single “What A Feeling”.


Related Posts:

Kelly Rowland’s Deluxe Album Cover

Kelly Rowland ‘Here I Am’ Album Cover


About Author

Comments are closed.