• Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • You Tube
  • Rss

Jay Sean Set To Release New Single- "2010 (It Ain’t The End)"


Cash Money artist, Jay Sean, set to release new single next Tuesday, August 3rd titled “2012 (It Ain’t The End)” featuring Nicki Minaj has released a video clip of his work in the studio. check it out.

Jay Sean – “2012” (MAKING OF) PART I from By Any Means T.V. on Vimeo.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Author

Comments are closed.