• Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • You Tube
  • Rss

Whitney Houston’s Album Cover & Track Listing!


Here is the track listing for Whitney Houston’s official come back album, which will make its debut on Sept 1st, ‘I Look To You’. The first single off the album, penned by Alicia Keys, “Million Dollar Bill” will debut next Tuesday July 28th. The project was produced by Swizz Beatz.

1. Million Dollar Bill

2. Nothin’ But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

I can’t wait to hear the single.


About Author

Comments are closed.