• Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • You Tube
  • Rss

Beyonce: Album Details


For the past week, we’ve been on Beyonce over drive and I’ve avoided making a post each time news breaks on the artist. If I did that every post would be about BEYONCE! So, I decided to wait when all the details of her album and information surrounding the album were released to give you the full on Beyonce exclusive.

Earlier in the week Beyonce visited both TRL and 106 & Park to reveal that her album would be a duplex CD titled “I Am”. On one side “I Am Beyonce” (mainly ballads) & on the other “I Am Sasha Fierce”, her alter ego, (hip-hop/R&B). Here are the track listings and album covers. The album is set to release Nov. 18th and will be re-released sometime in February 2009 for its deluxe edition. Videos for each track will be included as well as additional songs, Satellites” &”That’s Why You’re Beautiful” for (“I Am Beyonce”) & “Hello”, “Ego”, “Scared of Lonely” for (“I Am Sasha Fierce”). The album will also be redone in Spanish.

(Disc 1)
1. “If I Were a Boy”
2. “Halo”
3. “Disappear”
4. “Broken-Hearted Girl”
5. “Ave Maria”
6. “Smash Into You”

(Disc 2)
1. “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)”
2. “Radio”
3. “Diva”
4. “Sweet Dreams”
5. “Video Phone”


About Author

  • (¯`·._.·[***Fresh&Fab***]·._.·´¯)

    thanks for the heads up, her ish is too complicated for my liking

  • Cotten Kandi

    lol, ain’t that the truth! I refuse to make every post every time Beyonce news breaks!